InvestorsObserver Reviews

We've helped over 600,000 people like yourself become better investors.

Great for Beginners

5.0 rating
December 23, 2020

This site is great for beginners who need guidance on how to invest and gives you daily option strategies to play.

Normandie P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Normandie, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review!

Very useful site.

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

Easy to use. I use it every trading day several times.

Richard S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Great to hear, happy trading!

No Title

5.0 rating
December 20, 2020

Worth every penny I paid. Like the recommendations

B W.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thank you B.W.

Great place to be before buying stocks and bonds

5.0 rating
December 19, 2020

Investors Observer one is able to see and compare thousands of stocks and screen so easily that you can focus on a few to pick intelligently and dive into company’s financial statements and using valuation metrics, and determine if the stock is undervalued by the market. This is what I use to buy stocks for long term at least 5Dr years.

Dr R.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Dr. Ramesh, Thanks for the great review!

Valuable Resource

5.0 rating
December 19, 2020

The ability to screen stocks and option strategies is very useful. Using this information with other fundamental and technical analysis tools and database has been very beneficial.
The option screening tools is flexible enough to do your own analysis or you can use the preset screens and strategies provided.
The site has definitely paid for the subscription cost many times over.

Rob H.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Rob, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It truly makes our day when we hear that subscribers are finding the value in our tools, happy trading!

Quick and accurate!

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

concise and easy to interpret website with many different sub windows to narrow decision making

Klaus S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for leaving us a review, Klaus!

I trust their analysts with my money

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

I honestly let investorsobservers’ stock screener find my stocks now. It’s pretty good. I always verify their analysis afterwards myself, but their screener lets me find some pretty amazing buys.

Victor S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Victor, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly believe the stock screener is a vital tool when doing research. Happy trading!

The Problem with Investors Observer

5.0 rating
December 18, 2020

I am not a big investor, I am probably considered peanuts by most, but my little bit of money is important to me. I am new to investing and was not doing very well with my investing. I subscribed to Investors Observer and a whole new set of problems came up. I began to make money. I did not know how to act so I started telling people to put a Mr. in front of my name. I had the problem of when one of the stocks dipped, did I sell or buy more of it. (selling had been a good decision before) Another problem is that I can now sit in front of my computer all day and watch my investments grow, and when they dip, I have confidence that they will come back stronger. I watched a lot of you tube videos and learned a lot, however, it was expensive to join a group. I would recommend to everyone to try Investors Observer first and see if you can make it on your own. Thanks Investor Observer. I was ready to give up before I found your site

Gary M.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Gary, you sure did start our Monday morning in the best way possible. Nothing brings us greater joy than when we hear how much someone’s investing knowledge is benefitting from our site. Happy Trading!

Great tool from beginners to expert

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

I love the live virtual educational session. I don’t have time to do research daily on the stock market with my other full-time job. So I focus on the Investor Observer tool for investment. Worth paying for an annual membership.

Binal P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Binal, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. One of our goals here is to provide information that is easy to understand and in a timely manner. We know how precious everyone’s time is. Happy trading!

Nice information

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Very easy to understand, All the information is very good, Like it very much.

Gaurang T.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Gaurang, we are so glad you are enjoying InvestorsObserver. Happy trading!

Effective rating system and in depth analysis

4.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Very intuitive and easy to use. Offers a lot of data and applicable information to ensure you get the most out of your research. My go to, and a very effective source.

Kevin .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Kevin, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy Trading!

No Title

5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

I have just signed and boy. Looking through, this is the best organized platform. I will definitely be elite in short order. I know a good platform when I see one.

Erick n.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Erick, so glad you found us. Let us know if we can provide any assistance along the way, happy trading!

Perfect! Just what I was looking for!

5.0 rating
December 16, 2020

Ok I’ve been playing around and losing money for a year! Reading all the information I could find (BAD INFORMATION). I was down half my small investment and was ready to return to my old investment strategy and play lottery scratch off tickets! I decided to try one more time and started with investors observer and within 2 weeks I made up for my losses and now I’m up $700! I only started with $1000 so I’m very very happy

Rick S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Rick, So great to hear that you are enjoying IO. Our team works hard to put out timely and relevant information to help with your investing journey. Happy Trading!

Straightforward information

4.0 rating
December 16, 2020

Quick straightforward information so you can make trades based on real information not a lot hype from someone telling us how great they are. Keep up the good work.

TEJ .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Reviews like this always make us feel great about the information we are putting out, happy trading!

No Title

5.0 rating
December 15, 2020

A great investing site with many options. As a newbie, I am still discovering ways of using the information. Because of this site I have canceled two of my less than helpful firms.

Mike D.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Mike, great to hear you are finding the site helpful as you start your investing journey. Happy Trading!

Great for Options Trading, Learning and Analyzing

5.0 rating
December 14, 2020

I, love everything from, being intuitive about your email service on stocks to watch each week, to analyzing and forecasting each stock that I view. The learning materials on options trading are very helpful, in understanding as well. Thank you InvestorsObserver, keep innovating your platform to newer heights, I’ am glad to be an Elite subscriber.

Michael H.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Michael, we want to start by thanking you for being a subscriber, we truly appreciate it. It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoy all the features we have to offer, happy trading!

Very Impressed

5.0 rating
December 13, 2020

New subscriber and loving this platform money well spent. I am wondering how accurate the stock price forecast is and has been in the past? ….Would also like to see a high growth penny stocks screener option and im a big fan of the short term bullish signals as im not one for holding shares longer than i have to. This platform has the key information needed and really helps me decide what stocks are strong buys. Thanks for everything and i will continue to test the accuracy of the predictions made on here. Blessings

Liam .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Liam! Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear that you are loving the service. The Analyst Forecast shows the target prices set by Wall Street analysts covering the stock for the next 12 months. It shows the highest and lowest target prices, as well as the mean target price of all analysts covering the stock. Happy Trading!

Many key details, all interrelated, and easy to use!

5.0 rating
December 13, 2020

I’ve tried several stock/option advisory services. I find IO is one of the most useful reports. It especially ties everything together: news, analysis of equities, watchlist, and insights into key trading. I like the ability to sort each report by multiple criteria. It allows me to fine-tune my search so that my buying decision is as good as it’s going to be. The whipped cream on top is the price – absolutely reasonable and a good value, considering I otherwise get multiple services for the price of one!

Frank M.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Frank, Trading stocks is all about easy stock analysis and relevant information. We are thrilled to here you are finding success with us, happy trading!

Awesome!!!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2020

You guys are awesome. So user friendly and very informative. The amount of money that can be made here is infinite. Thank you guys.

Harpinder K.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Harpinder, we are flattered! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Happy trading.

Easy to read and access

5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Very easy to read quick gauge of financial data that I only beginning to learn about. Do not yet have the knowledge to use it for actual trading.

Robert W.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Robert, Great to hear you are finding the data easy to analyze! We have a help center full of terminology and bits of information that you may find useful, happy trading.