InvestorsObserver Reviews

We've helped over 600,000 people like yourself become better investors.

Very helpful and easy to use

5.0 rating
April 1, 2021

Thank you so much for all what you are doing. I find it very helpful and to the point. It is very easy to use and get data from and to place daily orders. Keep up the good work.

Hany A.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Hany. Thank you for the positive review! Our goal is to deliver stock data and analysis that is easy to understand. Good luck!

Screener

5.0 rating
March 31, 2021

I’ve enjoyed using your service. I especially like the screening feature.

Joseph P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hey Joseph. Thanks for the review. The Stock Screener is an very powerful tool. Happy trading!

Keep up the the great job.

5.0 rating
March 31, 2021

Such a great platform. The team at InvestorsObserver give me plenty of trade ideas through out the day and not one lost trade so far. I have tried other trading platform’s and services and this is by far the one for me.
Keep up the the great job. Also I would like to thank everyone at InvestorsObserver.
It’s funny the best service that I have found is right here in my hometown!!!

Martin S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Martin. It’s great to hear you are finding success using our platform! Go ‘Hoos!

Easy to use tools

4.0 rating
March 29, 2021

Easy to use tools and notes.

Ryen .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks Ryen. Easy to use is always our aim. Good luck.

Easy and Highly Informative

5.0 rating
March 28, 2021

This platform is great for getting quick and accurate data – especially when you link your brokerage account. Highly recommended!

Nancy J.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the review Nancy. Happy trading to you!

Very good suggestions

5.0 rating
March 28, 2021

This has greatly improved my options trading. While I oftentimes follow the platform’s suggestions, other times I modify them to fit my risk tolerance. I’m pretty conservative; covered calls and wheels for the most part. And by looking at other strategies, I have also been able to expand my base of stocks for my preferred option plays. I particularly like the “out-of-the-money” option strategies, which I look at a lot.

Mel P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Awesome Mel! Understanding your own style of trading is the best way to utilize IO options tools. Happy trading!

Great program

5.0 rating
March 28, 2021

Great product even for the novice investor. It helps to learn the markets up’s and down’s. Easy to use and it’s a great wealth of information.

John p.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thank you John. We’re happy when new investors learn. Best of luck to you!

Great tool

5.0 rating
March 28, 2021

It’s great for seeking new stocks and a second look at a stock you already own. Of course, there’s no magical info when investing, but IO helps a lot.
I also enjoy a the daily and weekly newsletters. They give a look ahead and get straight to the point.

Tom s.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thank you Tomás! Great point. It’s smart to use IO to keep an eye on your holdings as well as researching new stocks. Good luck!

Great app for beginners

5.0 rating
March 27, 2021

Great app for beginners. I just wish it had a screener for candle stick patterns.

Jonathan S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Jonathan! We are glad you’re liking the product! We are always looking for new ways to improve our products and services. I’ll be sure to pass along your recommendation to the product development team.

Very Useful Research Tool

4.0 rating
March 27, 2021

This is a very useful research tool because it gives meaningful info on stocks so that a person can decide to do further research or to move on.

Ron M.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the review Ron. Happy trading.

Amazing!

4.0 rating
March 27, 2021

It is my first time using this information. It is amazing.

Luis .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks Luis!

Very powerful and useful tools

5.0 rating
March 26, 2021

It is my first time using such as AI stock platform. It gives me very powerful searching tools, it saves me a lot of time in doing a lot of stock research and comparison. These stock scores are very useful. It helps me to pick a good stock to invest in and makes me earn a lot of money.

Charles C.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Great news Charles! As you continue using IO you’ll discover many powerful tools to help you. Good luck!

Good tool for stock comparison

4.0 rating
March 26, 2021

Good for research and comparing stocks

Don .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks Don! Happy trading…

Great and Grounding

5.0 rating
March 25, 2021

Highly recommend to organize and maximize your portfolio, learn and stay engaged while cutting out “all the fat” of the stock market. Before using InvestorsObserver I was on multiple platforms for different functions. With IO they went away. I actually said to myself “finally a platform that does all that I need in one place.” I look forward to growing with this software and am excited to see how IO evolves as a service as well. Thank you.

Kash .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the thoughtful review Kash! Cutting out the “fat” is a great way to describe the IO experience. Good luck with your investing practice!

If you have decided to be your own broker..

5.0 rating
March 25, 2021

…IO is ready for you. Intelligent tools that are easy to learn and use. Put some smarts behind your wishful thinking and take a lot of the grunt work out of your research. Best drill down for comparisons I have ever seen. Thanks, C’ville! Keep up the good work.

Marc C.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks to you too Marc! We keep working hard and having fun always focused on creating a great experience for our great family of subscribers. Good trading to you!

Amazing web interface

4.0 rating
March 24, 2021

I loved the easy navigation and layout, the concept is great, hopefully we get an app in the future. TY

By R.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the comments Riviera. App is coming soon!

Takes Due Diligence to New Heights

5.0 rating
March 23, 2021

I strongly Recommend the platform for anyone just starting out who may not be sure what they are even supposed to be researching about a company.

Richard A.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the great review Richard. Happy trading to you!

My go to

5.0 rating
March 22, 2021

I recommend this platform to everybody who is in the market.

jeremiah g.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks Jeremiah! We kind of feel the same way… Happy trading!

The website is helpful

4.0 rating
March 22, 2021

The website is very helpful for seeking information that I need to research a stock.

Carlo .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Really happy IO is helping you Carlo. Good luck to you!

Newbie to investing.... need all the help I can get

5.0 rating
March 21, 2021

I’m new at this, and Investor Observer is a massive help to me. The research they do on stocks, makes my decision to buy or pass so much better. I use them each morning to see what’s up, and to get tips on stocks I’m interested in. They do all the ground work, so I don’t have to. I’m a truck driver, so I only have a little bit of time in the morning and at night to check on things. I’m confident, they well be able to steer me in the right direction. The monthly fee, is such a great investment in myself. So glad I found them!

michael r.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Welcome to the wonderful world of investing in your future Michael. Thanks for the awesome review. Keep on Truckin’!