InvestorsObserver Reviews

We've helped over 600,000 people like yourself become better investors.

No complaints

5.0 rating
April 16, 2021

I love this site. Me being new for 2 years officially in stock market, the tools and analysis mean everything !!! I mean they help me a lot. The fact that I can see what I have in both accounts in one place is again amazing.

Rashon S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Rashon. Thank you for the review! Having the tools to analyze stocks quickly and easily is the key. Happy trading!

Great tools and great support

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

Investors Observer gives me the chance to drill down to the opportunities that suit me best with plenty of support. I love the Options Screener.

Mark G.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hey Mark. Thanks for the review. We try to make it easy to find best trades suited to your personal style of trading. Good luck!

Helpful source of information

3.0 rating
April 14, 2021

This stock analyser-tool is a helpful source of information. I would wish that the Analyst section could be added with information from when these rankings are and what quality level these ranks are having. Many thanks.

Carsten .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Carsten. I will pass this feedback on to our product development team. We are always looking for new ways to improve our services, and many of those ideas come from subscribers such as yourself. Happy trading!

Like Being On Wall Street!

5.0 rating
April 13, 2021

InvestorsObserver has been like magic! Super easy to follow their stock analysis. Scoring system gives you a wonderful picture of the world that the stock is in and where it is heading into the future. From big caps to Russell 2000, they are all there! And the integration with your online broker gives a perfect picture of the health of your portfolio! All this for a fraction of the cost big name wall street analysts charge. Keep up the great work InvestorsObserver!

Will C.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Thanks for the thoughtful review Will! We keep working hard to create a great experience for our family of subscribers. Good luck!

Watch list

4.0 rating
April 13, 2021

I find the readily visible and easily changed watch list very helpful when transitioning from watch to buy. I glance through it many times a day to check for opportunities.

Roger P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Roger. Thanks for the great feedback! The watchlists are a great way to keep track of stocks you’re interested in. Happy trading.

Quick Stock Filter Power

5.0 rating
April 12, 2021

InvestorObserver really helps me filter the good potentials from the bad without wasting hours trying to find the right one.

Sung T.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Sung-Yen. The Stock Screener is a powerful tool. We want you to find the opportunities that suit your style of trading quickly, because we know your time is valuable. Happy Trading!

Tech

5.0 rating
April 11, 2021

I absolutely love using investor observer. They get down to the nitty gritty. The support is amazing as well. 10/10 in my book

Rex S.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Rex. Thanks for the wonderful review! We try to provide all of the stock data and analysis needed to make educated decisions; All in one place.

Best program!

5.0 rating
April 10, 2021

Being a novice in stock investing, I find IO so helpful and very easy to use. I have tried quite a few programs and prefer IO to all the others.

Marion H.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Marion. Thanks for the review. Our goal is to make stock analysis easy! Good luck!

Easy and accurate

5.0 rating
April 9, 2021

I’m blown away with how visually appealing InvestorsObserver is. Beautifully laid out. Great to have multiple watch lists and intricate charted statistics. What’s even better is that the advice is backed up with great results. I have multiple subscriptions but InvestorsObserver has given me the greatest return on my investment and time.

Katherine M.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Katherine. Thank you for the review! It is wonderful to hear that our services are providing excellent results.

Very impressed with analysis of stocks

5.0 rating
April 9, 2021

I always research my stocks on investor observer prior to buying.

kevin .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hey Kevin. Thanks for the positive review. Happy trading!

Invaluable Research and Investing Tool

5.0 rating
April 8, 2021

A great product! It’s easy to use and the tools and information available is invaluable.

Anna B.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hey Anna. Thank you for the wonderful review! Best of luck to you!

Easy to use, and great tools.

5.0 rating
April 7, 2021

As a new investor and trader, the tools and simplicity of the web site save me a great deal of time when making decisions.

Miguel .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Miguel. We try to make stock analysis easy, because we know your time is valuable! Happy trading.

Like the tools

4.0 rating
April 7, 2021

I do like the Investors Observer tools. It is a little discouraging to know that Schwab does not allow for the linking of the portfolio. If I were to improve upon the tool, I would like to see after market trading available and more detail on the analyst ratings – when and who.
I do appreciate the service and response time from the IO team. If they can get the PLAID link figured out that would be great.

Andy R.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Andy. We’re glad to hear you’re enjoying the stock tools. Charles Schwab made technical changes to their platform that causes issues with linking accounts via Plaid. Plaid is working with Charles Schwab to resolve these issues. We will let all of our users know when the issues with Charles Schwab’s platform are resolved.

Categories and subcategories

4.0 rating
April 7, 2021

You folks do a marvelous job first of all. It would be nice if you would get into designing a program of Categories ie: Steel and then specific stocks within that Category.

david c.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello David. You can use our Sector and Industry page, as well as our Stock Screener, to filter for specific stocks that match the criteria you’re interested in. Good luck!

Good tool

4.0 rating
April 7, 2021

I’m a newbie in stocks. These tools are so helpful to make you understand more.

Diana P.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Diana. You’ve already taken the first steps toward success the stock market; Getting started! Good luck!

Meaningful investment tool

4.0 rating
April 7, 2021

As a new investor, the trading platform is easy to use. Provides a variety of webinars and educational materials, to encourage learning. The platform includes access to quality stock market research and daily market reports.

Theodoros T.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Theodoros. Thanks for the wonderful review! We are always looking to help our users expand their knowledge of the stock market! Happy trading.

Brilliant info

5.0 rating
April 7, 2021

Great tool to aid trading very informative and good clean info.

Wesley M.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Wesley. We strive to provide all of the data and analysis needed to make the best educated decisions. Good luck!

Great Platform

4.0 rating
April 3, 2021

Great platform with great intel!!

Kadian F.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hi Kadian. Thanks for the great review! Happy trading.

User Friendly and Informative

5.0 rating
April 3, 2021

For a Newbie like me, the platform is very easy to navigate and the screener is very useful in helping me make decisions on where to invest. Definitely value for money spent.

Bukky .

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hey Bukky. We love hearing that our platform is helping you navigate the markets successfully. Good luck!

Quick Stock Filter Power

5.0 rating
April 2, 2021

Front of the page has all these tabs you can select, really helps to find potential stocks among all the company listed.
What I really like about Investors Observer is the gauges, tells you the fundamental and short term or long term technical analysis, and the small chart at the bottom, also the side panel of similar companies you can compare with. What I really enjoy is the “members only workshop”, because you can hear common sense from the speaker. things like… “covid is easing with the working vaccine, would I put all my money in health? maybe not the best choice, but you can have some money there, or things like “you can look at stocks that are doing well pre-covid, { look for value }. etc.”
I’m still new, I’m a new trader, I’m on a yearly sub. Fingers crossed, looking for 2x to 3x in 2-3 years time.

Sammy T.

Response from InvestorsObserver

Hello Sammy. These workshops are all about our members. We’re always looking forward to your questions, comments and hearing about your victories. Happy trading!