InvestorsObserver Reviews

We've helped over 600,000 people like yourself become better investors.

Swift customer service

5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

Investors Observer is always good about responding to my questions, swiftly and succinctly.

Steve S.

Protected my profits and reduced my losses

5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

I would like to thank you! I have been trading for 15 years and I very rarely set a ‘Smart Stop’. I knew I should, I just didn’t do it. Now, I have one on each my stocks and so far I have protected my profits and reduced my losses. Again, I thank you for sharing your stock picks and for bringing me to my senses.

Joanne B.

I follow Bobby Raines work every week.

5.0 rating
September 21, 2018

I follow Bobby Raines work every week. I follow the portfolios and typically look at the executing the portfolio strategies.

Shelia C.

Friendly customer service. Very satisfied.

5.0 rating
May 23, 2018

Friendly customer service. Very satisfied.

Eric N.

Great response to my questions

5.0 rating
March 15, 2018

I have had great response to my questions from IO Support for educational purposes and the trades have worked since subscribing.

Phil P.

My favorite feature is the Daily "Keyhole" trades

5.0 rating
January 25, 2018

My favorite feature is the Daily “Keyhole” trades that I receive. Second are the monthly ‘Portfolio” updates. I have had success using both. Primarily I use the credit spreads simply because I choose not to “invest’ my funds that way, but have used the trades in the Portfolios successfully.

Layton R.

Great results

5.0 rating
August 7, 2017

I have had great results since joining your service.

Jim C.

InvestorsObserver has given me the ability to provide for my children, grandchildren, and church with the money I have made in options.

5.0 rating
March 7, 2017

InvestorsObserver has given me the ability to provide for my children, grandchildren, and church with the money I have made in options.

John M.